Social Sharing

Search results

Search results

  1. Harrison Fried

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/harrison-fried

    Harrison Fried ENRGP Graduate Student fried.64@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Harrison is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences. Advisor: Ramiro Berardo ...

  2. Ashly Dyck

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashly-dyck

    Ashly Dyck ENRGP Graduate Student dyck.8@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Ashly is a master's student pursuing Soil Science. Advisor: Scott Demyan ...

  3. Brooke DeCubellis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brooke-decubellis

    Brooke DeCubellis MENR Graduate Student decubellis.2@osu.edu 322 B Kottman Hall Brooke is an MENR Student. Advisor: Stacey Fineran ...

  4. Charles Davis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/charles-davis

    Charles Davis ENRGP Graduate Student davis.4698@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Charles is a master's student pursuing Ecological Restoration. Advisor: Matt Davies ...

  5. Adriana Dacres

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/adriana-dacres

    Adriana Dacres ENRGP Graduate Student dacres.3@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Adriana is a master's student pursuing Soil Science. Advisor: Nick Basta ...

  6. Patricia Cordero Irizarry

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/patricia-cordero-irizarry

    Patricia Cordero Irizarry ENRGP Graduate Student corderoirizarry.1@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Patricia is a master's student pursuing Soil Science. Advisor: Rattan Lal ...

  7. Christine Charles

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christine-charles

    Christine Charles ENRGP Graduate Student charles.182@osu.edu Parker Food Science Building Christine is a master's student pursuing Soil Science. Advisor: Richard Dick ...

  8. Grayson Cahal

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/grayson-cahal

    Grayson Cahal ENRGP Graduate Student cahal.1@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Grayson is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science. Advisor: Stan Gehrt ...

  9. Rachel Baker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-baker

    Rachel Baker MENR Graduate Student baker.2401@osu.edu 322 B Kottman Hall Rachel is an MENR student. Advisor: Stacey Fineran ...

  10. Madison Anderson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/madison-anderson

    Madison Anderson ENRGP Graduate Student anderson.3614@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Madison is an ENRGP student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences.  Advisor is Alia Dietsch. ...

Pages