Search results

Search results

  1. Dakota Tombow

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dakota-tombow

    Dakota Tombow MENR Graduate Student tombow.4@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  2. Lisa Shahin

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/lisa-shahin

    Lisa Shahin ENR Graduate Student shahin.17@osu.edu A master's student in Environmental Social Sciences. Matthew Hamilton, advisor ...

  3. Anna Rowe

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/anna-rowe

    Anna Rowe MENR Graduate Student rowe.323@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  4. Marissa Roseman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/marissa-roseman

    Marissa Roseman ENR Graduate Student roseman.37@osu.edu A PhD student in Fisheries & Wildlife Science. William Peterman, advisor ...

  5. Fitiavana Rajaonarivelo

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/fitiavana-rajaonarivelo

    Fitiavana Rajaonarivelo ENR Graduate Student rajaonarivelo.2@osu.edu A master's student in Forest Science. Roger Williams, advisor ...

  6. Shannon Pace

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-pace

    Shannon Pace ENR Graduate Student pace.225@osu.edu A master's student in Ecosystem Science. Steven Lyon, advisor ...

  7. Kimberly Ordonez

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kimberly-ordonez

    Kimberly Ordonez ENR Graduate Student ordonez.33@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social Sciences. Matthew Hamilton, advisor ...

  8. Dominique Mosbly

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dominique-mosbly

    Dominique Mosbly MENR Graduate Student mosbly.1@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  9. Alex Meyer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alex-meyer

    Alex Meyer MENR Graduate Student meyer.1555@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  10. Samantha Mertens

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/samantha-mertens

    Samantha Mertens ENR Graduate Student mertens.27@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social Sciences. Nicole Sintov, advisor ...

Pages