Search results

Search results

  1. Morrow 4-H Members Embarks on Transformative Journey to Greece with Ohio 4-H

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/morrow-4-h-members-embarks-transformative-journey-greece-ohio-4-h

    Amelia Bender and Emma Smith, both Morrow County 4-H members recently returned home from participating in the Ohio 4-H Greece Immersion Trip to the American Farm School in Thessaloniki, Greece. This unique opportunity, organized by Ohio 4-H, aimed to imme ...

  2. Martin receives Odum Award from AEES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/martin-receives-odum-award-aees

    The American Ecological Engineering Society (AEES) awarded The Ohio State University Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE) professor Jay Martin with the 2024 Odum Award at its annual conference held in Virginia last month.   E ...

  3. Fair Entry is OPEN

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/fair-entry-open-0

    Livestock Fair Entry Directions Log into Fair Entry:    http://greeneohio.fairentry.com/ ...

  4. AgWaterTeam Purchasing Training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11007

    245 Ella Nichols.730   cc Thursday, June 13, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  5. 2024 CFAES Alumni Awards

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/2024-cfaes-alumni-awards

    CFAES Alumni Awards Date: Friday, October 25, 2024 Time: 5:00 p.m. check in opens, 6:00 p.m. event program begins Cost: Complimentary Location: Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Drive, Columbus, OH 43210-1156 Parking: Parking wi ...

  6. Ohio State to host Manure Science Review in August

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-host-manure-science-review-august

    The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) will host the 24th annual Manure Science Review on August 6, 2024 at the Molly Caren Agricultural Center in London, Ohio.   Aimed at farmers, crop consultants, soi ...

  7. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  8. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  9. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. Join Our Team as an Agriculture and Natural Resources Program Assistant

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/join-our-team-agriculture-and-natural-resources-program-assistant

    Check out the description below for position highlights and how to apply See Flyer for details Position highlights: The primary role of the program assistant in Greene County is to provide participants and stakeholders with research-backed information tha ...

Pages