Social Sharing

Search results

Search results

  1. Alaina Niebauer

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/alaina-niebauer

    Alaina Niebauer Program Coordinator, EFNEP/SNAP-Ed 342 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4481 niebauer.6@osu.edu ...

  2. Irene Hatsu

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/irene-hatsu

    Irene Hatsu Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Security 341 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0960 hatsu.1@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

  3. Sanja Ilic

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/sanja-ilic

    Sanja Ilic Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Safety 331B Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4076 ilic.2@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

  4. Cheryl Barber Spires

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/cheryl-barber-spires

    Cheryl Barber Spires Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed Northwest Region 639 S Dunbridge Rd, Suite 4, Bowling Green, OH 43402 419-438-3016 spires.53@osu.edu ...

  5. Dan Remley

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dan-remley

    Dan Remley Field Specialist, Food, Nutrition & Wellness 1864 Skyville Rd, Piketon, OH 45661 740-289-2071 remley.4@osu.edu College of Education and Human Ecology ...

  6. Cindy Conway

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/cindy-conway

    Cindy Conway Research Associate, SNAP-Ed 342 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-247-2496 conway.113@osu.edu ...

  7. Maria Carmen Lambea

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/maria-carmen-lambea

    Maria Carmen Lambea Program Director, EFNEP 315 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6402 lambea.1@osu.edu ...

  8. Amanda Woods

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amanda-woods

    Amanda Woods Healthy Finances Program Specialist Healthy Finances 265R Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-247-7986 woods.485@osu.edu ...

  9. Jim Bates

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/jim-bates

    Jim Bates Field Specialist, Family Wellness 151C Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1468 bates.402@osu.edu College of Education and Human Ecology ...

  10. Brian Butler

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/brian-butler

    Brian Butler Program Evaluation Director 381C Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-247-6524 butler.143@osu.edu ...

Pages