Social Sharing

Search results

Search results

  1. Franco Platania

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/franco-platania

    Franco Platania MAE Student platania.3@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  2. Amanda Morgan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/amanda-morgan

    Amanda Morgan MAE Student morgan.1342@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  3. Andy Price

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andy-price

    Andy Price MAE Student price.1427@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  4. Sidney Martin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sidney-martin

    Sidney Martin MAE Student martin.3849@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  5. Calder Lee

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/calder-lee

    Calder Lee MAE Student lee.9068@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  6. Noah Gibson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/noah-gibson

    Noah Gibson MAE Student gibson.1008@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  7. Xuesen Fan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xuesen-fan

    Xuesen Fan MAE Student fan.953@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  8. Dinglin Duan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/dinglin-duan

    Dinglin Duan MAE Student duan.306@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  9. Shannon Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-davis-0

    Shannon Davis MAE Student davis.5069@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  10. 2019 Conference Presentations

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/2019-summer-agricultural-outlook-conference/2019-conference-presentations

      Click on Slides for Presentation PDFs Aaron Wilson- The Ohio State University Ian Sheldon- The Ohio State Unviersity Mykel Taylor- Kansas State University Michael Langemeier- Purdue University Katelyn McCullock- Livestock Marketing Information Center Ke ...

Pages