Search results

Search results

  1. HongYoung Jeon

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/hongyoung-jeon

    HongYoung Jeon Research Agricultural Engineer- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data hongyoung.jeon@usda.gov 330-641-2996 FABE OSU Wooster ...

  2. David Jacobsen

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/david-jacobsen

    David Jacobsen Information Technology Specialist- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data david.jacobsen@usda.gov 330-317-3895 FABE OSU Wooster ...

  3. Wai Jian Chia

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wai-jian-chia

    Wai Jian Chia Engineering Technician- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data wai_jian.chia@usda.gov FABE OSU Wooster ...

  4. Holiday Party

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10143

    245 Monday, December 5, 2022- 10:00am to 2:00pm ...

  5. Nicole Volk

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-volk

    Nicole Volk Masters Student volk.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    Sarah Thomas Masters Student thomas.4656@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Erica Summerfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erica-summerfield

    Erica Summerfield Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. William Robinson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/william-robinson

    William Robinson Masters Student robinson.2735@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Ohio State's AgOne program application is open

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/ohio-states-agone-program-application-open

    Ohio State’s Leadership Center has opened the application and nomination form for AgOne (agone.osu.edu), a new, year-long program for prospective or current board members within the agricultural industry who are interested in identifying the next steps fo ...

Pages