Search results

Search results

  1. FABE Fundraiser for Typhoon Relief for the Phillipines

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/fabe-fundraiser-typhoon-relief-phillipines

    ...

  2. L.Risch

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2274

    219 Tuesday, November 26, 2013- 6:30pm to 7:30pm ...

  3. Faculty Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2272

    219 Repeats every week every Monday 3 times. Monday, December 2, 2013- 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday, December 9, 2013- 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday, December 16, 2013- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  4. S. Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2212

    202 Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2013 except Fri Nov 22 2013, Fri Nov 29 2013, Fri Dec 06 2013. Friday, November 8, 2013- 9:30am to 10:30am Friday, November 15, 2013- 9:30am to 10:30am Friday, December 13, 2013- 9:30am to 10:30am ...

  5. N.Pereira

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2271

    202 Friday, November 22, 2013- 11:00am to 12:30pm ...

  6. J.Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2269

    202 Tuesday, December 3, 2013- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. What is the Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/videos/what-is-the-ohio-agricultural-research-and-development-center

    The Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center is the research arm of Ohio State's College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences, with locations across the state. ...

  8. What is Ohio State University Extension

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/videos/what-is-ohio-state-university-extension

    Ohio State University Extension, the outreach arm of the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences, is located in every county and brings the knowledge of the university to local communities. It focuses on the areas of Agriculture and Natu ...

  9. Why Students Come to the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/videos/why-students-come-the-college-food-agricultural-and-environmental-sciences

    Students in the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences at The Ohio State University talk about why they chose the college, and the breadth of majors and opportunities. ...

  10. N.Pereira

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2267

    219 Friday, November 22, 2013- 11:00am to 12:30pm ...

Pages