Search results

Search results

  1. Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-pablo-sequeira-lezama-sr

    Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr. MS (Signorini) Sequeira.22@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Daniel Hemphill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-hemphill

    Daniel Hemphill MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Hemphill.57@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Camila Gutierrez Manriquez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/camila-gutierrez-manriquez

    Camila Gutierrez Manriquez MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) gutierrezmanriquez.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Faculty: Sustainable Greenhouse and Nursery Systems Specialist

    https://hcs.osu.edu/about-us/positions-available/faculty-sustainable-greenhouse-and-nursery-systems-specialist

    Sustainable Greenhouse and Nursery Systems Specialist 20% Teaching, 30% Research, 50% Extension The Department of Horticulture and Crop Science (https://hcs.osu.edu) at The Ohio State University seeks applications for an Assistant, Associate or Full Profe ...

  9. Beef QA Certification

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/beef-qa-certification

    This certification, which is good for 3 years, is required by many retailers and packers. Register at go.osu.edu/champaignbqa To check your status, contact Elizabeth Harsh (EHARSH@OHIOBEEF.ORG) or Steve Boyles (BOYLES.4@OSU.EDU). ...

  10. Pesticide Applicator Training

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/pesticide-applicator-training-0

    Fertilizer Training will be 8:00 a.m.- 9:00 a.m. with a $10 cost Pesticide Training will be 9:15 a.m.- 12:15 p.m. with a $30 cost You may take either or both sessions.   Registration deadline January 31 at go.osu.edu/champaignpat ...

Pages