Search results

Search results

  1. OSU CLOSED (Veteran's Day)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2215

    245 Monday, November 11, 2013 (All day) ...

  2. OSU CLOSED (Thanksgiving Holiday)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2214

    245 Thursday, November 28, 2013 (All day) to Friday, November 29, 2013 (All day) ...

  3. S. Shearer- Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2213

    245 Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2013 except Fri Nov 29 2013. Friday, November 8, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am Friday, November 15, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am Friday, November 22, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am Friday, December 6, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am ...

  4. G. Kaletunc

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2211

    202 Tuesday, November 12, 2013- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  5. G. Kaletunc

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2210

    202 Monday, November 4, 2013- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. Dominican Republic Study Abroad Information Session

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/events/dominican-republic-study-abroad-information-session-0

    Information session will be held in room 382 Kottman Hall. Learn more here. ...

  7. SENR Express Services

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/events/senr-express-services-2

    Express Services are offered to students on a walk-in basis with a time limit of 15 minutes. Sign up at the front desk in 210 Kottman Hall. ...

  8. Byrd Polar Research Center Seminar

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/events/byrd-polar-research-center-seminar

    Science and Politics of an Open-Water Arctic Ocean will be presented in 108 Scott Hall, 1090 Carmack Rd. ...

  9. J.Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2207

    219 Monday, November 4, 2013- 9:30am to 12:30pm ...

  10. S. Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2206

    202 Thursday, October 31, 2013- 11:15am to 12:15pm ...

Pages