Social Sharing

Search results

Search results

  1. May 2019 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/may-2019-highlights

    The department graduated 29 undergraduate students, 4 Masters students, and 2 PhD’s during the spring semester graduation. Congratulations and best of luck to our new alumni. During our department’s spring semester graduation party, a number of awards wer ...

  2. Eric Maul

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/eric-maul

    Eric Maul Fiscal Officer maul.17@osu.edu 614-688-4195 110E Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  3. Sheri Morgan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sheri-morgan

    Sheri Morgan Program Manager morgan.915@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  4. Dr. Matthias Klein

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-matthias-klein

    Dr. Matthias Klein Assistant Professor No works available. klein.663@osu.edu 614-688-1851 313 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Klein earned his Diplom in Physics (equivalent to an MSc) at the University of Regensburg, German ...

  5. Michael Dzakovich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/michael-dzakovich

    Michael Dzakovich joint appt. with Horticulture and Crop Science dzakovich.1@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/dzakovich.1/ 240D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  6. Shengyue Shan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shengyue-shan

    Shengyue Shan shan.131@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  7. Hannah Mehle

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mehle

    Hannah Mehle mehle.2@osu.edu 320G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  8. Hao Lin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hao-lin-0

    Hao Lin lin.1788@osu.edu 320E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  9. Erica Kosmerl

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/erica-kosmerl

    Erica Kosmerl kosmerl.3@osu.edu 266F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  10. Ariel Garsow

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ariel-garsow

    Ariel Garsow garsow.1@osu.edu 220I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

Pages