Search results

Search results

  1. Ty Rich

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ty-rich

    Ty Rich rich.410@osu.edu Columbus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Shashini Neththasinghe Appuhamilage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/shashini-neththasinghe-appuhamilage

    Shashini Neththasinghe Appuhamilage neththasingheappuhamilage.1@osu.edu Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Dr. Garrett Owen

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-garrett-owen

    Dr. Garrett Owen Assistant Professor- Sustainable Greenhouse Nursery Systems 50% Extension | 30% Research | 20% Teaching owen.367@osu.edu Howlett Hall (334) Columbus Campus PhD Horticulture- Purdue University (2017) MS Horticultural Science- North Carolin ...

  4. Understanding How Soil Test Phosphorus Impacts Water Quality

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0111

    ...

  5. Dr. Darren Drewry

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-darren-drewry

    Dr. Darren Drewry Assistant Professor drewry.19@osu.edu Ag Engineering (200) Columbus Campus More info coming soon!   What got you interested in this field? Info coming soon!   Exciting current research Info coming soon!   Rough career path that brought y ...

  6. Elderberry Production in Ohio

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0110

    ...

  7. Fruit and Vegetable Team

    https://agnr.osu.edu/programs/horticulture-specialty-crops/fruit-and-vegetable-team

    Name Position Contact Information Specialty Frank Becker Extension Educator, Wayne County becker.587@osu.edu (330) 264-8722 General Fruit and Vegetables Greenhouse Lee Beers Extension Educator, Trumbull County beers.66@osu.edu (330) 638-6783 Blueberries P ...

  8. Johnnie Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/johnnie-speicher

    Johnnie Speicher MS (Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Dr. Tyler Carr

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-tyler-carr

    Dr. Tyler Carr Assistant Professor- Turfgrass Science carr.981@osu.edu Kottman Hall (310E) Columbus Campus PhD Plant, Soil, & Environmental Sciences- The University of Tennessee (2022) MS Horticulture- University of Arkansas (2019) BS Agriculture, Foo ...

  10. David Zelaya

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-zelaya

    David Zelaya MS (Lindsey, L.) zelaya.22@osu.edu Columbus I'm anticipating graduating Summer 2024 Research Focus: I am from Juticalpa, Honduras. I am working in Dr. Laura Lindsey's Lab, conducting on farm research on insecticide applications in d ...

Pages