Site

Search results

  1. Regan Mohler

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/regan-mohler

    Regan Mohler ENR Graduate Student mohler.167@osu.edu Regan is a MS student. Jeffrey Jacquet, ...

  2. Aidan McCarthy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aidan-mccarthy

    Aidan McCarthy ENR Graduate Student mccarthy.740@osu.edu Aidan is a MS student. William Peterman, ...

  3. Tyler Johnson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-johnson

    Tyler Johnson ESGP Graduate Student johnson.9808@osu.edu Tyler is a MS student. Lauren Pintor, ...

  4. Jordan Inskeep

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jordan-inskeep

    Jordan Inskeep ENR Graduate Student inskeep.24@osu.edu Jordan is a MS student. Matthew Hamilton, ...

  5. Scott Hickman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/scott-hickman

    Scott Hickman ENR Graduate Student hickman.311@osu.edu Scott is a MS student.  Steve Lyon, ...

  6. Julia Linder

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-linder

    Julia Linder ENR Graduate Student linder.114@osu.edu Julia is a MS student. Douglas Jackson-Smith, ...

  7. Zach Steffensmeier

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/zach-steffensmeier

    with a focus on dispersal ecology of freshwater stream fishes. I have a B.S. and M.S. in Environmental ...

  8. 2022 Ohio Certified Volunteer Naturalist Class

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/2022-ohio-certified-volunteer-naturalist-class

    provided an opportunity for you to spend sometime outdoors. While some people had an extra-long weekend, ...

  9. SENR Announcements, Sept. 23

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-sept-23

    a viewership of 5.1 million people and serves northeast Ohio and western portions of PA. Learn more about the ... by visitors to the woods because people don’t know what they are, have limited knowledge, or have ... learns about the history of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people and communities pre- and ...

  10. Nicole Sintov

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-sintov

    Nicole Sintov Associate Professor of Behavior, Decision Making and Sustainability sintov.2@osu.edu ... published: Nov 19 2019 Publication type: Journal article Our Author(s): Nicole Sintov Sintov, N., **White, ... programme acceptance Date published: Dec 3 2018 Publication type: Journal article Our Author(s): Nicole ...

Pages