Site

Search results

  1. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  2. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

  5. Dee Jepsen, PhD

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/people/dee-jepsen-phd

    Resource Development, minor in Public Health * M.S. Agricultural Education * B.S. Animal Sciences * A.S. ...

  6. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural ...

  7. Dr. Guilherme Signorini

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guilherme-signorini

    signorini.2@osu.edu 225 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus Ph.D. 2015 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State University M.S ... University of Sao Paulo, Brazil and obtained M.S. (2013) and Ph.D. (2015) degrees in Agricultural Economics ...

  8. Steve K. St Martin

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/steve-k-st-martin

    enhance efficiency of selection. EDUCATION BA 1972 Univ. of Minnesota MS 1974 Univ. of Minnesota MS 1977 ...

  9. Graduate Studies Handbook

    https://hcs.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-studies-handbook

      Course requirements for the M.S. Degree in Horticulture and Crop Science   Course requirements for the ...

  10. Position Available- HCS Professor and Chair

    https://hcs.osu.edu/about-us/position-available-hcs-professor-and-chair

    and Professional Golf Management; and M.S. and Ph.D. programs. The department employs 44 faculty and ...

Pages