Site

Search results

  1. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal ...

  3. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Daniel Hemphill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-hemphill

    Daniel Hemphill MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Hemphill.57@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Camila Gutierrez Manriquez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/camila-gutierrez-manriquez

    Camila Gutierrez Manriquez MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) gutierrezmanriquez.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- ...

  7. Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-pablo-sequeira-lezama-sr

    Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr. MS (Signorini) Sequeira.22@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article ...

  8. SENR Announcements, January 20, 2022

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-january-20-2022

    Professionals Network (EPN) on Feb. 15 for a discussion of “Large carnivores and a lot of people: Finding ...

  9. SENR Announcements, January 6, 2022

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-january-6-2022

    March 2022. Meet the honorees, including  Ilhami Yildiz,  MS ’87 Agronomy, PhD ’93 Agricultural ... Engineering and  Pamela Thomas,  MS ’90 Rural Sociology, retired CFAES Program Manager of Student Success and ...

  10. National Day of Racial Healing

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/national-day-racial-healing

    bring ALL people together in their common humanity and inspire collective action to create a more just ...

Pages