Site

Search results

  1. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal ...

  3. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Daniel Hemphill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-hemphill

    Daniel Hemphill MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Hemphill.57@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Camila Gutierrez Manriquez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/camila-gutierrez-manriquez

    Camila Gutierrez Manriquez MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) gutierrezmanriquez.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- ...

  7. Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-pablo-sequeira-lezama-sr

    Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr. MS (Signorini) Sequeira.22@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article ...

  8. What's All the Hype? An Introduction to Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/whats-all-the-hype-introduction-diversity-equity-and-inclusion-0

    and shouldn't we be striving to treat all people equally? What does it mean to be inclusive? How ...

  9. Identity, Power, and Privilege

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/identity-power-and-privilege-1

    achieve allyship with people from marginalized groups. ...

  10. Gender Demystified: Creating Inclusive Spaces for People of All Genders

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/gender-demystified-creating-inclusive-spaces-for-people-all-genders

    Have you noticed that some people include their pronouns next to their name on Zoom, but aren’t ...

Pages