Site

Search results

  1. Manisha Hamal

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/manisha-hamal

    Manisha Hamal PhD (Miller) hamal.3@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS, Kentcukey State University BS, ...

  2. Alison (Ali) Peart

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/alison-ali-peart

    Alison (Ali) Peart MS (Lopez-Nicora) peart.18@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) B.S. Sustainable ...

  3. 2020

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/research/publications-current/2020

    Plant Disease 105: 96-107. Mogren, C;  Benitez, MS; McCarter K; Boyer F; Lundgren J. Diverging landscape ... https://doi.org/10.1093/conphys/coaa109 Navarro KA, Wijeratne S, Culman S,  Benitez MS, Dorrance AE. The Effects of Temperature and ... borer (Agrilus planipennis). Plants, People, Planet 2:41-46. DOI: 10.1002/ppp3.10077. South, KA, Peduto ...

  4. Peace Corps

    https://ipa.osu.edu/peace-corps

    international partnerships with several Ethiopian universities. Nicole Nicholson taught ESL in China 2018-2020, ... ranked in the top 10 for the last eight years, Buckeyes have shown their commitment to helping people in ...

  5. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China- Any- ...

  6. Lianna Wodzicki

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lianna-wodzicki

    Lianna Wodzicki MS (Ivey) wodzicki.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Plant Sciences, ...

  7. Wooster Campus

    https://ipa.osu.edu/wooster-campus

    me:  Jason Owens  https://ipa.osu.edu/people/jason-owens-phd owens.1132@osu.edu   Especially if ...

  8. Ye Xia

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ye-xia

    Xia, Lakritz J., and Rattan Lal (2021). Health of soil,plants,animals and people. In Rattan Lal (Ed) ... Nicole Shapiro, Tanja Woyke, Nikos C. Kyrpides, * Ye Xia, *Seth DeBolt (2019). Improved Draft Genome ... Adam McDermaid, Cankun Wang, Nicole Shapiro, Tanja Woyke, Nikos C. Kyrpides (2019). Improved Draft ...

  9. Fides Zaulda

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/fides-zaulda

    Fides Zaulda PhD (Qu) Fulbright Scholar zaulda.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS Molecular Biology ...

  10. About Us

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/about-us

    plant-microbe interactions >  MS/PhD in Plant Pathology, and professional training in plant health management ...

Pages