Site

Search results

  1. HCS Students & Faculty Attend Tri-Society Meeting

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/hcs-students-faculty-attend-tri-society-meeting

    (see chart below). Dr. Marília Chiavegato brought two of her students to the meeting: M.S. student, ... Wanderson Novais, presented a 5-minute rapid talk and poster. M.S. student, Nasib Koirala, presented an oral ... presentation, a 5-min rapid talk, and a poster. M.S. student, Alysa Gauci, presented both an oral paper and ...

  2. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal ...

  4. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Daniel Hemphill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-hemphill

    Daniel Hemphill MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Hemphill.57@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Camila Gutierrez Manriquez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/camila-gutierrez-manriquez

    Camila Gutierrez Manriquez MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) gutierrezmanriquez.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- ...

  8. Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-pablo-sequeira-lezama-sr

    Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr. MS (Signorini) Sequeira.22@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Instant Pot- Meals in Minutes

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/instant-pot-meals-minutes

    cost for these programs, but pre-registration is required.  Class sizes are limited to 20 people. To ...

  10. Cooking Under Pressure

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/cooking-under-pressure-0

    are limited to 20 people.   To register for the January 27 th, Worch Memorial Public Library workshop, ...

Pages