Site

Search results

  1. Gustavo Garay

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gustavo-garay-0

    Gustavo Garay MS, Controlled Environ Agric Scholar (Benitez-Ponce) garay.20@osu.edu Selby Hall ...

  2. Scioto Watershed Whole Farm Conservation Event on August 16, 9:00am – 12:00pm

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2022-23/scioto-watershed-whole-farm-conservation-event-august-16-900am-%E2%80%93

    Registration: RSVP by emailing Brent Nicol at brent.nicol@tnc.org or clicking here By August 8, ... 2022 Attendance limited to the first 40 people Location: All Occasions Catering; 6989 Waldo-Delaware ... Rd. Waldo, OH 43356 Contact: Brent Nicol brent.nicol@tnc.org Description: This event will discuss: ...

  3. Richard Gonzalez Aquino

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/richard-gonzalez-aquino

    Richard Gonzalez Aquino MS Fulbright Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) gonzalezaquino.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall ...

  4. Doyeon Park

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/doyeon-park

    Doyeon Park MS (Ivey and Paul) park.3302@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) Bachelors degree, Plant ...

  5. Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/khwannarin-biu-khemsom

    Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom PhD (Qu) khemsom.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS Biotechnology, Mahidol ...

  6. Kirti Tyagi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/kirti-tyagi

    Kirti Tyagi PhD (Xia) tyagi.48@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) MS Life Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru ...

  7. Explore Graduate Programs

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/home/slides/explore-graduate-programs

    M.S. and Ph.D- Plant Pathology, and the Master in Plant Health Management professional program ...

  8. Gustavo Garay

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gustavo-garay

    Gustavo Garay Controlled Environment Agriculture Scholar MS (Benitez Ponce) ...

  9. Plants, pathogens and the people who study them

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/home/slides/plants-pathogens-and-people-who-study-them

    An outreach video by Melanie Medina and the Plant Pathology Graduate Students Association. Link below https://youtu.be/Ht0qFobFVk8_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  10. Alison (Ali) Peart

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/alison-ali-peart

    Alison (Ali) Peart MS (Lopez-Nicora) peart.18@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) B.S. Sustainable ...

Pages