Site

Search results

  1. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  3. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  4. Gustavo Garay

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gustavo-garay-0

    UPR-Mayaguez Virtual Comunity.  Poster. MS, Controlled Environ Agric Scholar (Benitez-Ponce) garay.20@osu.edu ...

  5. 2019 CFAES Celebration of Students

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5098

    Meritorious Service to Students  Laura Fay  MS Consultants  Bart Johnson  Owner- Ag Net and Ohio's ...

  6. Richard Gonzalez Aquino

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/richard-gonzalez-aquino

    Richard Gonzalez Aquino MS Fulbright Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) gonzalezaquino.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall ...

  7. Doyeon Park

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/doyeon-park

    Doyeon Park MS (Ivey and Paul) park.3302@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) Bachelors degree, Plant ...

  8. Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/khwannarin-biu-khemsom

    Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom PhD (Qu) khemsom.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS Biotechnology, Mahidol ...

  9. Kirti Tyagi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/kirti-tyagi

    Kirti Tyagi PhD (Xia) tyagi.48@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) MS Life Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru ...

  10. Explore Graduate Programs

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/home/slides/explore-graduate-programs

    M.S. and Ph.D- Plant Pathology, and the Master in Plant Health Management professional program ...

Pages