Social Sharing

Site

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Tis The Season for Soil Testing

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/tis-season-soil-testing

    that we hope you find helpful!  Does your office test soil? Unfortunately our office does not have the ... fertilizer recommendations. Locally you can email our horticulture hotline at ... Testing your soil is the only way to determine the nutrient levels in your soil. Some people fertilizer ...

  3. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  5. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  6. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  7. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, ...

  8. May 2020 Director's Note to Alumni and Friends

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/may-2020-directors-note-alumni-and-friends

    each other and our various communities. I hope that even as this disrupts us, that it can bring us ... many of our students have been upended, from loss of employment to a complete disruption of fall plans ... apply at https://advocacy.osu.edu/student-emergency-fund/. Our college has also set up several support ...

  9. CD Wire- May 18, 2020

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2020-05-18

    (Poster presentation) We also are proud to announce that some of our colleagues have been recognized ... viewed here. I want to recognize our colleagues that will be presenting: Eric Romich: Utility-Scale Solar ... Nutrition Incentives Beyond SNAP Eligibility (Poster presentation) Brian Raison and others: Coming Together ...

  10. Camp...ish Stay-at-Home Camp!

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/campish-stay-home-camp

    too!  There is no cost for attending, although some activities will require the use of basic art ...

Pages