Site

Search results

  1. Food Processing Wastewater Treatment

    https://fabe.osu.edu/research/food-processing-wastewater-treatment

    Water Quality and Waste Management Conference: for more information, click here. ...

  2. $6.5M Grant for Bioenergy and Biofuel Research

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/65m-grant-bioenergy-and-biofuel-research

    FABE faculty members have received a $6.5 million grant from the U.S. Department of Agriculture and the U.S. Department of Energy to test and expand a university-developed technology that can produce biogas from a variety of solid organic wastes and bioen ...

  3. Autumn 2013 SENR Seminar Series

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/events/autumn-2013-senr-seminar-series-5

    stakeholders can have profound implications for water management practices   The SENR Seminar begins at 4:10 ...

  4. 2015 OARDC Annual Research Conference

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/2015-oardc-annual-research-conference

    Water Quality: Sustaining a Vital Resource ...

  5. Capstone Meeting (Soil Compaction)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3274

    202 Repeats every week until Tue Apr 21 2015 except Tue Mar 17 2015. Tuesday, January 27, 2015- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, February 3, 2015- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, February 10, 2015- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, February 17, 2015- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, ...

  6. What the Muck? Managing Ohio's Freshwater Assets

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/events/what-muck-managing-ohios-freshwater-assets

    From Lake Erie, across fields of corn and soybeans and in streams, rivers and inland lakes freshwater is lifeblood for people, crops, and animals.  But only people have the power to impact waters use, maintain or restore its quality and ultimately control ...

  7. Asset Management Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3587

    219 Thursday, May 7, 2015- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  8. Denman Undergraduate Research Forum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/denman-undergraduate-research-forum

    ...

  9. CFAES Undergraduate Research Forum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/cfaes-undergraduate-research-forum

    ...

  10. Soil Compaction Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3063

    202 Repeats every week until Tue Dec 02 2014. Tuesday, September 30, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, October 7, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, October 14, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, October 21, 2014- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Tuesday, October 28, 2014- 5:30p ...

Pages