Social Sharing

Site

Search results

  1. Magdalena Pancerz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/magdalena-pancerz

    Magdalena Pancerz Research Assistant 2-B/H pancerz.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  3. Erie Basin

    https://pested.osu.edu/Recert/eriebasin

    Recertification & Agricultural Fertilizer Recertification Erie Basin (North Central Ohio)  ... January 14, 2020 9 am-2:30 pm (1 & 6) Northwood Ag Research Station 4240 Range Line Rd., Custar, OH ... 43511 Fertilizer Recertification:  Included Alan Sundermeier email:  sundermeier.5@osu.edu   Phone: ...

  4. BQA Certification

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/bqa-certification

    any and all opportunities that make our cattle more desirable to the buyer sitting in the stands. As ...

  5. Safety & Health

    https://fabe.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/safety-health

    agricultural safety and health research. Teaching injury prevention practices in this environment requires ...

  6. Jill Kilanowski

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jill-kilanowski

    Jill Kilanowski Research Associate 1-B/H kilanowski.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Carin Helfer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/carin-helfer-0

    Carin Helfer Research Assistant Professor helfer.12@osu.edu ...

  8. Xinjie Tong

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xinjie-tong-0

    Xinjie Tong Research Associate 1-Engineer tong.129@osu.edu ...

  9. Wee lee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wee-lee

    Wee lee Research Associate 1-B/H lee.2010@osu.edu ...

  10. Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8637

    202 Bethany reserved for  Sean Thursday, October 10, 2019- 5:00pm to 6:00pm ...

Pages