Social Sharing

Site

Search results

  1. Research with Distinction

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4999

    HCS 4999 Conducting and reporting research with distinction. Students are expected to present at ... the CFAES Undergraduate Research Forum and the Denman University Undergraduate Research Forum. Prereq: ... Landscape Design and Management Specialization Plant Biosciences Specialization Sustainable Plant Systems ...

  2. Western Reserve

    https://pested.osu.edu/Recert/westernreserve

    Pesticide Recertification & Agricultural Fertilizer Recertification January 10, 2020 1-5:30 pm ... 44410 Fertilizer Recertification 4:30-5:30 pm Lee Beers email:  beers.66@osu.edu Phone: 330-638-6783 ... Vernon Odom Blvd., Akron, OH 44307 Fertilizer Recertification 5-6 pm Jacqueline Kowalski email: ...

  3. Principles of Soil and Water Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-2720

    geomorphology, soil erosion and soil dynamics, and ecological engineering to problems in food, agricultural and ...

  4. Ashish Manandhar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-manandhar

    Ashish Manandhar Post Doctoral Researcher manandhar.5@osu.edu 128B FABE 1680 Madison Ave ...

  5. Chelsea Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/chelsea-smith

    Chelsea Smith Research Aide smith.8595@osu.edu 106 FABE 1680 Madison Ave ...

  6. Nicolas Lara

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-lara

    Nicolas Lara Research Assistant 2-B/H lara.22@osu.edu FABE 1680 Madison Ave ...

  7. Krisotf Molnar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/krisotf-molnar

    Krisotf Molnar Research Associate 1-B/H molnar.182@osu.edu 226B FABE 1680 Madison Ave ...

  8. Posters, Brochures & Flyers

    https://pested.osu.edu/EducatorResources/private-brochures-flyers

    Fertilizer Brochure ...

  9. Top of Ohio

    https://pested.osu.edu/Recert/topofohio

    Pesticide Recertification & Agricultural Fertilizer Recertification January 13, 2020 8 am-4 pm ... Fertilizer Recertification Included Matt Schmerge email: schmerge.1@osu.edu Phone: 937-498-7239 Register Here ... Fertilizer Recertification 1-2 pm Dennis Riethman email: riethman.24@osu.edu  Phone: 419-586-2179 Register ...

  10. Data Analysis and Interpretation for Decision Making

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-2260

    2000 (222). GE data anly course. If you enjoyed this course, you may like… HCS 4999(H) Research with ... General Education Horticulture Specialization Professional Golf Management Major Sustainable Plant Systems ...

Pages