Social Sharing

Site

Search results

  1. Foltz Elected to Farm Foundation Board

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/alumni-newsletter/alumni-newsletter-summer-2019/foltz-elected-farm-foundation-board

    Foundation Board of Directors is responsible for managing the affairs of Farm Foundation and is comprised of ...

  2. Eber Rojas Canadas

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/eber-rojas-canadas

    Eber Rojas Canadas Postdoctoral Researcher rojascanadas.1@osu.edu 2027 Coffey Rd. ...

  3. Kellie Enger

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kellie-enger

    Kellie Enger Research Associate enger.6@osu.edu 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  4. Katherine Lefever

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-lefever

    Katherine Lefever Research Assistant- 2 lefever.15@osu.edu 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  5. Ruminant Nutrition

    https://ansci.osu.edu/courses/animsci-5031

    ANIMSCI 5031 Principles of ruminant nutrition: nutrients, metabolism and physiology. Includes ... computer formulations and feeding strategies for nutritional management of ruminants. Prereq: 3130 (330), ...

  6. The Ethics of Co-Authorship in Research

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/ethics-co-authorship-research

    ...

  7. Shannon Kelley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-kelley

    Shannon Kelley Graduate Research Associate MS Student kelley.769@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences ...

  8. Mairim Ortiz

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mairim-ortiz

    Mairim Ortiz Graduate Research Associate MS Student ortiz.274@osu.edu 202 Plumb Ruminant Nutrition ...

  9. Lindsay Larsen

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lindsay-larsen

    Lindsay Larsen Graduate Research Associate MS Student larsen.206@osu.edu 202 Plumb Mammary Health ...

  10. Cameron Hayden

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-hayden

    Cameron Hayden Graduate Research Associate MS Student hayden.201@osu.edu 202 Plumb Reproductive ...

Pages