Social Sharing

Site

Search results

  1. Research Program

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/farm-income-enhancement-program/research-program

    agricultural finance, agribusiness management and marketing, and applied econometrics.  Recent research ... Outstanding Research Award from the Agricultural Finance and Management section of the Agricultural and ... Research Program for Farm Income Enhancement Program The Farm Income Enhancement Program, led by ...

  2. Magdalena Pancerz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/magdalena-pancerz

    Magdalena Pancerz Research Assistant 2-B/H pancerz.1@osu.edu ...

  3. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  4. Safety & Health

    https://fabe.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/safety-health

    agricultural safety and health research. Teaching injury prevention practices in this environment requires ...

  5. Jill Kilanowski

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jill-kilanowski

    Jill Kilanowski Research Associate 1-B/H kilanowski.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Carin Helfer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/carin-helfer-0

    Carin Helfer Research Assistant Professor helfer.12@osu.edu ...

  7. Xinjie Tong

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xinjie-tong-0

    Xinjie Tong Research Associate 1-Engineer tong.129@osu.edu ...

  8. Wee lee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wee-lee

    Wee lee Research Associate 1-B/H lee.2010@osu.edu ...

  9. Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8637

    202 Bethany reserved for  Sean Thursday, October 10, 2019- 5:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  10. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Post Doctoral Researcher tirpak.5@osu.edu 230B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

Pages