Site

Search results

  1. Graduate Exit Seminar- Philip Gould

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-philip-gould

    are almost entirely dependent on external input of nutrients. Despite the perceived greater reliance ... on external resources, there has been little work to identify the role of wildlife in nutrient ... fishless headwaters of the southern Appalachians. The primary objective of my research was to (1) identify ...

  2. Meet the 2022 CFAES Alumni Award winners!

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/december-2021/meet-2022-cfaes-alumni-award-winners

    CFAES faculty member for 30 years  Pamela Thomas,  MS ’90 Rural Sociology, retired CFAES Program Manager ... for Supply Management of Foods with Sodexo, previous CFAES faculty member for 17 years International ...

  3. Job Openings

    https://acel.osu.edu/about-us/job-openings

    position is a 9-month appointment with 75% teaching and 25% research responsibilities. Our goal is to bring ...

  4. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages