Site

Search results

  1. Precision Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-4580

    Global Positioning System (GPS), guidance systems, plant and soil sensors, soil sampling, yield mapping ... Autumn 2023 In Person Distance Learning Columbus Agricultural Systems Management Agricultural Systems ... Management ...

  2. Erie Basin

    https://pested.osu.edu/Recert/eriebasin

    Pesticide Recertification & Agricultural Fertilizer Recertification February 7, 2023 ... Fertilizer Recertification: 11:30am-12:30pm Jason Hartschuh email: hartschuh.11@osu.edu Phone: 419-562-8731 ... Attica, OH 44807 Fertilizer Recertification: 11:30am-12:30pm Mike Gastier email: gastier.3@osu.edu ...

  3. Heart of Ohio

    https://pested.osu.edu/Recert/heartofohio

    Pesticide and Agricultural Fertilizer Recertification February 8, 2023 5pm-9pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, 4, ... 5, 6, 7, 15) Fairfield Ag Center 831 College Ave., Lancaster, OH 43130 Fertilizer Recertification: ... Fertilizer Recertification: 8am-9am Amanda Douridas email: douridas.9@osu.edu Phone: 740-852-0975 ...

  4. Phytotechnology and Phytoremediation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5520

    treating polluted soil and water. Traditional methods as well as new trends and current research in ...

  5. Maumee Valley

    https://pested.osu.edu/Recert/maumeevalley

    Pesticide Recertification & Agricultural Fertilizer Recertification February 6, 2023 5pm- 9pm ... Fertilizer Recertification: 5pm-6pm Beth Scheckelhoff email: scheckelhoff.11@osu.edu Phone: 419-523-6294 ... Lima, OH 45804 Fertilizer Recertification: 10am-11am Nic Baumer email: baumer.15@osu.edu Phone: ...

  6. Design of Agricultural Water Management Systems

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/courses/fabeng-5730

    FABENG 5730 Use of soil physics, porous media flow theory, soil-plant interactions, hydrology, and ... hydraulics to design and manage irrigation and drainage systems. Prereq: 2110 or CivilEn 3130 (413), and 2720 ...

  7. Crossroads

    https://pested.osu.edu/Recert/crossroads

    Pesticide Recertification & Agricultural Fertilizer Recertification February 7, 2023 ... 6:30pm-7:30pm (Category 15) One-Hour Fertilizer Recertification OSU Extension- Carroll County 540 High St. NW, ... Fertilizer Recertification 9pm- 10pm Clifton Martin email: martin.2422@osu.edu Phone: 740-454-0144 February ...

  8. Western Reserve

    https://pested.osu.edu/Recert/westernreserve

    Pesticide Recertification & Agricultural Fertilizer Recertification February 23, 2023 1pm- 5pm ... Fertilizer Recertification: 4pm- 5pm Ashley Kulhanek email: kulhanek.5@osu.edu Phone: 330-725-4911 March 1, ... Fertilizer Recertification: 4pm- 5pm Angie Arnold email: arnold.1143@osu.edu Phone: 330-296-6432 March 21, ...

  9. Engineering Applications in Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-4300

    management of the processes, machinery, structures, soil and water, and materials handling systems in ... Management Agricultural Systems Management ...

  10. Top of Ohio

    https://pested.osu.edu/Recert/topofohio

    Pesticide Recertification & Agricultural Fertilizer Recertification February 13, 2023 ... 5pm-9:30pm (Core, 1, 2, 6, 15) Celina Eagles Lodge 1400 E. Market Street, Celina, OH 45822 Fertilizer ... Johns Rd, Greenville, OH 45331 Fertilizer Recertification: 1pm-2pm Taylor E Dill email: dill.138@osu.edu ...

Pages