Social Sharing

Site

Search results

  1. Applied Animal Bioscience Laboratory

    https://ansci.osu.edu/courses/animsci-3200

    physiological systems of domestic animals and the nutrients used to support these systems. Prereq: 2200.01, ...

  2. Equine Feeds and Feeding

    https://ansci.osu.edu/courses/animsci-3131

    ANIMSCI 3131 Focuses on the nutrient needs of the horse and the significance of supplements and ...

  3. Madeline Winans

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/madeline-winans

    Madeline Winans Graduate Research Associate MS Student winans.26@osu.edu Madeline graduated from ... research is focused on zoo animal behavior and welfare, as well as the impact of human-animal interactions ...

  4. Principles of Animal Nutrition

    https://ansci.osu.edu/courses/animsci-3130

    ANIMSCI 3130 A study of the nutrients, their roles and requirements, digestion and metabolism with ...

  5. Zach England

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zach-england

    Zach England Graduate Research Associate MS Student england.143@osu.edu ...

  6. Tinuola Olorunsogbon

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tinuola-olorunsogbon

    Tinuola Olorunsogbon Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student olorunsogbon.1@osu.edu ...

  7. Kelly Mitchell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mitchell

    Kelly Mitchell Research Associate Ph.D. Student mitchell.1478@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  8. Benjamin Duran

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-duran

    Benjamin Duran Graduate Research Associate, Ph.D. duran.83@osu.edu 518-868-7473 321 Plumb Hall ...

  9. Nicole Lorig

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-lorig

    Nicole Lorig Graduate Research Associate MS Student lorig.2@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  10. Allie Schroeder

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allie-schroeder

    Allie Schroeder Graduate Research Associate MS Student schroeder.725@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences ...

Pages