Site

Search results

  1. Back to an EPN Tradition- Capstone projects on display

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/back-epn-tradition-capstone-projects-display

    and internships, are invested in research associated with sustainable woodland management and support ... on various aspects of “real world” natural resource management, environmental decision-making, and ...

  2. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  9. Julia Wolf

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-wolf

    Julia Wolf Research Assistant wolf.709@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Graduate Exit Seminar- Philip Gould

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-philip-gould

    are almost entirely dependent on external input of nutrients. Despite the perceived greater reliance ... on external resources, there has been little work to identify the role of wildlife in nutrient ... fishless headwaters of the southern Appalachians. The primary objective of my research was to (1) identify ...

Pages