Site

Search results

  1. BRANSON D. VAN FLEET

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5548

    Jolliff managed her classroom work and FFA events, while balancing her family and farm. Branson considers ... supported Branson’s research project. He interviewed agricultural educators in Ohio to study factors that ...

  2. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  3. Tri-State Dairy Nutrition Conference hosts 400 students, faculty from several universities

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/tri-state-dairy-nutrition-conference-hosts-400-students-faculty-several-universities

    conference provided an opportunity for both undergraduate and graduate students to showcase their research ... and heifer development, and feeding program management. Representatives of 7 different universities, ... medicine presented at the conference. The student research competition consisted of 12 undergraduates, 12 ...

  4. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  5. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  6. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  7. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  8. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  9. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  10. Natalia Picoli Folchini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-picoli-folchini-0

    Natalia Picoli Folchini Graduate Research Associate picolifolchini.1@osu.edu Plumb Hall 2027 ...

Pages