Site

Search results

  1. Gloria Rivas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gloria-rivas

    Gloria Rivas Research Associate rivas.77@osu.edu Gourley Hall Wooster Campus BS Food Science and ... with all aspects of field and greenhouse research that focuses on specialty crops and ornamentals. When ...

  2. Siobhan Cusack

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/siobhan-cusack

    University (1994) BSc Horticulture- Waterford Institute of Technology (2013) BSc (Hons) Land Management ... - Waterford Institute of Technology (2016) I work in turfgrass research! In my day to day I work with faculty, ... from planning research trials to conducting field work to preparing manuscripts. Additionally, I review ...

  3. Tyler Swanson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-swanson

    Tyler Swanson Research Assistant swanson.122@osu.edu Kottman Hall (326) Columbus Campus Info ...

  4. Caleb Orchard

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/caleb-orchard-0

    Caleb Orchard Research Assistant orchard.8@osu.edu Williams Hall (212) Wooster Campus Info coming ...

  5. Ben Eggers

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ben-eggers

    Ben Eggers Research Associate eggers.30@osu.edu Williams Hall Wooster Campus Info coming soon!- ...

  6. Andrew Godard

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-godard

    Andrew Godard Research Aide godard.15@osu.edu Wooster Science Building Wooster Campus Info coming ...

  7. Júlia Agulló Bardolet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/j%C3%BAlia-agull%C3%B3-bardolet

    Júlia Agulló Bardolet Research Aide agullobardolet.1@osu.edu Wooster Science Building Wooster ...

  8. Karine Inês Bolson Moro

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/karine-in%C3%AAs-bolson-moro

    Karine Inês Bolson Moro Research Aide bolsonmoro.1@osu.edu Wooster Science Building Wooster Campus ...

  9. Maria Arguello-Blanco

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-arguello-blanco

    Maria Arguello-Blanco Research Associate arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 Snyder Farm ...

  10. Jean Zavala

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jean-zavala

    University of Catalonia (2019) BS Agribusiness Management- Zamorano University (2014) I am working as ...

Pages