Social Sharing

Site

Search results

  1. Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8637

    202 Bethany reserved for  Sean Thursday, October 10, 2019- 5:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  2. Digital Agriculture Program Celebrates Ohio State’s Sesquicentennial

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/digital-agriculture-program-celebrates-ohio-state%E2%80%99s-sesquicentennial

    “This being our fifth logo, we have a pretty good system down,” said Ryan Tietje, research associate and ... agriculture technologies continues to be one of the biggest drivers of research for our team,” said Andrew ... and engineering. And now, using precision agriculture technology, Ohio State researchers are able to ...

  3. Magdalena Pancerz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/magdalena-pancerz

    Magdalena Pancerz Research Assistant 2-B/H pancerz.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  5. Kalcic research group meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8410

    202 Monday, November 4, 2019- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  6. Jill Kilanowski

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jill-kilanowski

    Jill Kilanowski Research Associate 1-B/H kilanowski.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Carin Helfer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/carin-helfer-0

    Carin Helfer Research Assistant Professor helfer.12@osu.edu ...

  8. Xinjie Tong

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xinjie-tong-0

    Xinjie Tong Research Associate 1-Engineer tong.129@osu.edu ...

  9. Wee lee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wee-lee

    Wee lee Research Associate 1-B/H lee.2010@osu.edu ...

  10. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Post Doctoral Researcher tirpak.5@osu.edu 230B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

Pages