Site

Search results

  1. Gregg Fogle 2023 Distinguished Staff Award recipient

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/gregg-fogle-2023-distinguished-staff-award-recipient

    Gregg Fogle,  Small Ruminant Research and Teaching Center Manager with the College of Food, ... Diversity in People and Ideas, Change and Innovation, Simplicity in Our Work, Empathy and Compassion, and ...

  2. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  3. Nicole Arnold

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-arnold

    Nutrition Science and Adjunct Assistant Professor in Public Health at East Carolina University. Her research ... safety education, Food labels, Risk communication, Qualitative research methods, ServSafe Dr. Arnold is ...

  4. MALC Email

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/malc-email

    Add paragraph:  Copy:  Dear CFAES Alumni, We are on the brink of modernizing our animal facilities ... on our Columbus Campus at the Waterman Agricultural and Natural Resources Laboratory with a new ... teaching, research, and extension in central Ohio.  We need your help to help make this facility a reality. ...

  5. Belury Appointed Food Science and Technology Chair

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/belury-appointed-food-science-and-technology-chair

    department to optimize the resource needs of the department. administer, allocate, and manage fiscal and ...

  6. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  7. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  8. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  9. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

Pages