Site

Search results

  1. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  2. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  3. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  4. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  5. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  6. Natalia Picoli Folchini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-picoli-folchini-0

    Natalia Picoli Folchini Graduate Research Associate picolifolchini.1@osu.edu Plumb Hall 2027 ...

  7. Florentino Paz Jose Da Silva Junior

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/florentino-paz-jose-da-silva-junior

    Florentino Paz Jose Da Silva Junior Graduate Research Associate pazjosedasilvajunior.1@osu.edu ...

  8. Kaylee Montgomery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-montgomery

    Kaylee Montgomery Graduate Research Associate montgomery.1144@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams ...

  9. Effect of P and K Nutrient Source on Corn-Soybean Rotation Yield

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/research-report/2023/effect-p-and-k-nutrient-source-corn-soybean-rotation-yield

    2021 2022 2023_Defiance Co_Corn Soy_Nutrient Source_Kyle Verhoff.pdf 2023 Corn Soybean Manure ...

  10. 2024 Second Quarter Fertilizer Prices Across Ohio

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2024-10/2024-second-quarter-fertilizer-prices-across-ohio

    Ohio Fertilizer Prices Nutrient Responses (n) Sale Type Min $/ton Max $/ton Avg $/ton Anhydrous ammonia ... Ag Manager Blog. https://u.osu.edu/ohioagmanager/2024/01/17/first-quarter-2024-fertilizer... Quinn, ... Results from a quarterly survey of retail fertilizer prices in the state of Ohio revealed ...

Pages