Site

Search results

  1. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  2. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  3. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  4. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  5. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

  6. Co-curricular Teams

    https://ansci.osu.edu/undergraduate/get-involved/co-curricular-teams

    interpersonal skills, as well as life skills such as planning, time management, and budgeting. In many cases, ... Team The dairy challenge team allows undergraduates to experience the process of evaluating management ...

  7. EFNEP

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/efnep

    children how to make healthier food choices, manage their food resources, improve their food safety ...

  8. Dong Hwan Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dong-hwan-kim

    Dong Hwan Kim Post Doctoral Scholar kim.4094@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Sripoorna Somasundaram

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sripoorna-somasundaram

    Sripoorna Somasundaram Post Doctoral Scholar Somasundaram.21@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Animal Laboratory Research Methods

    https://ansci.osu.edu/courses/animsci-3420

    ANIMSCI 3420 Laboratory format demonstrating the applications of animal research. Students will ... perform experiments using common research techniques associated with food animals, including experimental ...

Pages