Social Sharing

Site

Search results

  1. Recent Publications by SENR Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/recent-publications-senr-faculty-staff-and-graduate-students

    Natural Resources. Lal, R. Soil science beyond COVID-19. Journal of Soil and Water Conservation  April ... Salvador, and V.A. Sample.  Keeping up with the fast‑moving world of crisis management April 2020  Agriculture ...

  2. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  3. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  4. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  5. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  6. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  7. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, ...

  8. Native Seed Collection Technician

    https://epn.osu.edu/jobs/541

    hand), as well as assist with associated planning, documentation, and database management. They will ... diploma and 1 year’s training in science-related field or related experience in land management. Must ... cross-cultural experience appreciated. 1-3 years’ of land management or botanical field/lab experience involving ...

  9. News from the Farm Office: CFAP Sign up

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/news-farm-office-cfap-sign

    Assistance Program (CFAP) Direct Support to Farmers and Ranchers program.  Read our news bulletin here and ...

  10. Cori Lee

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4435

    about Ohio State is the community that students have made and our love for the Buckeyes! Fun Fact:  ...

Pages