Site

Search results

  1. ATI leads other regionals in Blood Battle

    https://ati.osu.edu/may-15-2024/ati-leads-other-regionals-in-blood-battle

    The final numbers came in and not only did our campus win the Regional Blood Battle last fall…we ... directly back to The OSU Wexner Medical Center and The James Cancer Hospital and Solove Research Institute. ... of those who donated blood/plasma, helped set up/tear down for the events, or shared our link to get ...

  2. Leslie Pearce-Keating's mother

    https://ati.osu.edu/may-15-2024/leslie-pearce-keatings-mother

    Our condolences to Leslie Pearce-Keating and her family on the death of her mother, Catherine C. ... Catherine Pearce's complete obituary here. A donation to St. Jude's Research Hospital will be sent ...

  3. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  4. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  5. Office Closed on May 27th

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/office-closed-may-27th

    Our office will be closed in observance of Memorial Day on Monday, May 27th. A voicemail can be ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages