Social Sharing

Site

Search results

  1. Side-dressing Manure into Newly Planted and Emerged Corn

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-15/side-dressing-manure-newly-planted-and-emerged-corn

    manure applicators another window of time to apply manure to farm fields. Our research started with using ... State Extension Environmental and Manure Management. OSU Extension’s Nutrient Stewardship YouTube site ... Ohio State University Extension has conducted manure application research on growing crops for ...

  2. Summer Weather Outlook

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-15/summer-weather-outlook-0

    Our attention now turns to the summer growing season and what is in store. Some things are ... rains, soil moisture has increased again in Ohio and remains above normal in much of the corn and soybean ... belt. The soils are not as wet as 2019 but with above normal soil moisture will come plenty of ...

  3. Recent Publications by SENR Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/recent-publications-senr-faculty-staff-and-graduate-students

    Natural Resources. Lal, R. Soil science beyond COVID-19. Journal of Soil and Water Conservation  April ... Salvador, and V.A. Sample.  Keeping up with the fast‑moving world of crisis management April 2020  Agriculture ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  7. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  8. Healthy Finances- DRAFT

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft

    Our Programs ...

  9. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  10. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, ...

Pages