Social Sharing

Site

Search results

  1. Recent Publications by SENR Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/recent-publications-senr-faculty-staff-and-graduate-students

    Natural Resources. Lal, R. Soil science beyond COVID-19. Journal of Soil and Water Conservation  April ... Salvador, and V.A. Sample.  Keeping up with the fast‑moving world of crisis management April 2020  Agriculture ...

  2. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  3. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  4. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  5. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  6. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  7. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, ...

  8. Healthy Finances- DRAFT

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft

    Our Programs ...

  9. Online Resources

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/graduate/online-resources

    scientific info Research Commons Many online webinars scheduled for this summer ... library.osu.edu/researchcommons/ June 1-4, 2020- Increasing the Visibility of Your Research (Online Workshop) ... library.osu.edu/researchcommons/event/research-visibility-0601 This online workshop will present strategies and outlets for making your research more visible, ...

  10. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

Pages