Social Sharing

Site

Search results

  1. Recent Publications by SENR Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/recent-publications-senr-faculty-staff-and-graduate-students

    Natural Resources. Lal, R. Soil science beyond COVID-19. Journal of Soil and Water Conservation  April ... Salvador, and V.A. Sample.  Keeping up with the fast‑moving world of crisis management April 2020  Agriculture ...

  2. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  3. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  4. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  5. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  6. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  7. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, ...

  8. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  9. CTC 2019 Archive

    https://fabe.osu.edu/CTCon/ctc-2019-archive

    Soybean School     2019 CTTC Water Quality Research and BMP’s     2019 CTTC New Tri-State Fertilizer ... and Technology Conference     2019 CTTC Nutrient Management     ... Recommendations     2019 CTTC Cover Crops, No-till, & Soil Health     2019 CTTC Identity Preserved Crops ...

  10. May 2020 Director's Note to Alumni and Friends

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/may-2020-directors-note-alumni-and-friends

    many of our students have been upended, from loss of employment to a complete disruption of fall plans ... apply at https://advocacy.osu.edu/student-emergency-fund/. Our college has also set up several support ... has a dedicated support fund that will be managed by a SENR committee to provide modest emergency ...

Pages