Site

Search results

  1. Andrew Holden

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-holden-0

    Andrew Holden Graduate Student holden.155@osu.edu OSU Extension Ashtabula County BS, The Ohio ... State University, Agribusiness and Applied Economics Agriculture and Natural Resources Dr. Joy Rumble ...

  2. The Evolution of Agritourism: Current Legal Issues and Future Trends

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/evolution-agritourism-current-legal-issues-and-future-trends

    laws and legal issues. Join  OSU Extension Educators Eric Barrett and Rob Leeds and Agricultural Law ...  thoughts on  managing agritourism legal risk Additional information and a registration link for the webinar ...

  3. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington ...

  4. Tony Talks to Teachers: Rebecca Supinger

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/tony-talks-teachers-rebecca-supinger

    It's all about 4-H this week as Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development talks to his Greene ... County Counterpart Rebecca Supinger about 4-H and the Fair. Rebecca Supinger joined OSU Extension in ... 2012. She serves as the Extension Educator for 4-H Youth Development in Greene County. Rebecca received ...

  5. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of ...

  6. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount ...

  7. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio ...

  8. Jennifer Eggleton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-eggleton

    Jennifer Eggleton Graduate Student eggleton.27@osu.edu OSU Extension Greene County BS, Ohio ...

  9. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

  10. Anna Gerten

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-gerten

    Anna Gerten Graduate Student gerten.12@osu.edu OSU Extension Putnam County BS, The Ohio State ...

Pages