Search results

Search results

  1. Sushma Katari

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sushma-katari

    Sushma Katari Ph.D. Student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data katari.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu PhD, The Ohio State University, Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering Remote sensing in agricultur ...

  2. Faculty Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10084

    219 Thursday, October 20, 2022- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  3. FABE Specialization Night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10083

    245 Monday, November 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  4. FABE Specialization Night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10082

    219 Monday, November 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  5. Christy Millhouse

    https://ohio4h.org/people/christy-millhouse

    Christy Millhouse Educator- STEM 614-247-6004 millhouse.10@osu.edu ...

  6. AGSYSMT 2193

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10081

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 08 2022. Monday, September 26, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, September 29, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, October 3, 2022- 1:00pm to 4:00pm Thursday, October 6, 2022- 1 ...

  7. Greenhouse Design Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10080

    245 Friday, September 30, 2022- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  8. Student Visit- Kelli Whitcomb

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10079

    245 Tuesday, September 27, 2022- 11:30am to 1:30pm ...

  9. Statewide Sheep Tour- Oct. 15-16, 2022

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/statewide-sheep-tour-october-15-16-2022

    OSU Sheep Production Tour Flyer Hardin County – A statewide sheep production tour of Knox, Licking, and Crawford Counties has been planned for Ohio Sheep Producers the weekend of Saturday, October 15 and Sunday, October 16, 2022. This year’s tour is joint ...

  10. AA Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10078

    219 Friday, October 7, 2022- 9:00am to 1:00pm ...

Pages