Social Sharing

Search results

Search results

  1. 2019 4-H Commitee Exchange

    https://holmes.osu.edu/4Hexchange19

    **tour of fairgrounds starts a 5:30p.m. Formal program 6p.m. start. Registration deadline is Wednesday, October 16 Please register as a county unit, if possible. You will be asked number of participants as you register. Register now! ...

  2. Corn Silage

    https://holmes.osu.edu/cornsilage

    Silage Harvest and Testing Resources Silage DM Testing 2019 Field Wilting for Corn Silage Harvest Harvesting Immature Corn as Silage Harvest Management of Summer Annual Forages Harvesting Late Planted Corn for Silage Management guidelines for immature and ...

  3. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China ...

  4. Edwin Navarro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/edwin-navarro

    Edwin Navarro First report of Colletotrichum fructicola and C. queenslandicum causing fruit rot of rambutan (Nephelium lappaceum L.) L. M. Serrato-Diaz, L. I. Rivera-Vargas, R. Goenaga, E.D. Navarro, R. D. French-Monar. Submitted pending review: Phylogeny ...

  5. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, Purdue University BS, Environmental Sciences, Honors, Ohio State ...

  6. Nathaniel Heiden

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nathaniel-heiden

    Nathaniel Heiden CFAES Environmental Sciences Graduate Fellow, PhD (Jacobs) heiden.22@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Biology, John Carroll University, Cleveland, Minor in Spanish and Hispanic Studies Honors and Achievements Fulbright Resea ...

  7. Josue Diaz

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz Dean's Grad Enrichment Fellow, PhD, Translational Plant Sciences diaz.335@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  8. Irene Gentzel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/irene-gentzel-0

    Irene Gentzel Postdoctoral Researcher gentzel.3@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  9. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) ...

  10. Nghi S. Nguyen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nghi-s-nguyen

    Nghi S. Nguyen PhD (Dorrance) nguyen.1759@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Botany and Plant Pathology, University of Maine BS Biology, University of North Texas ...

Pages