Social Sharing

Search results

Search results

  1. Registration open for Farmer and Farmland Owner Income Tax Webinar

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/registration-open-for-farmer-and-farmland-owner-income-tax-webinar

    Sherrie Whaley Columbus, Ohio—Are you getting the most from your tax return? Farmers and farmland owners wanting to increase their tax knowledge should consider a Monday, Jan. 13, webinar that will address tax issues specific to this industry. Content wil ...

  2. Environmental Film Series- Ice on Fire

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/environmental-film-series-ice-fire

    Leonardo DiCaptrio's newest documentary highlights firsthand accounts of people at the forefront of the climate crisis, with insights from scientists, farmers, innovators and others.  Traditional renewable energy sources and new ones featured.  It� ...

  3. Environmental Film Series- A Life in the Wild

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/environmental-film-series-life-wild

    Renowned wildlife photographer, passionate conservationist, grizzly bear champion, Thomas Mangelsen, in person.   ...

  4. EPN Breakfast- The Bourbon Barrel Connection

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/epn-breakfast-bourbon-barrel-connection

    Looking at the oak-dominated forests of the Appalachian Ohio region.   ...

  5. Jamie Strange

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jamie-strange

    Jamie Strange Chair, Department of Entomology 614-292-9325 strange.54@osu.edu ...

  6. Scott Scheer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/scott-scheer

    Scott Scheer Interim Chair, Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership 614-292-6758 scheer.9@osu.edu ...

  7. Jacqueline Wilkins

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jacqueline-wilkins

    Jacqueline Wilkins Interim Director, OSU Extension 614-292-4067 wilkins.201@osu.edu ...

  8. Adam Ward

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/adam-ward

    Adam Ward Director, Government Affairs 614-247-2077 ward.311@osu.edu ...

  9. Gary Pierzynski

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gary-pierzynski

    Gary Pierzynski Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education 614-688-5681 pierzynski.3@osu.edu ...

  10. Steven Neal

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/steven-neal

    Steven Neal Associate Dean for Academic Programs 614-688-5612 neal.2@osu.edu ...

Pages