Search results

Search results

  1. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu (614) 247-9547 217A Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Court- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Allen County Ag Outlook and Agronomy Day

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/allen-county-ag-outlook-and-agronomy-day

    Join OSU Extension at the Allen County Fairgrounds, in Lima Ohio, on Tuesday, February 8, 2022 starting at 9:00 a.m. for the Allen County Ag Outlook and Agronomy Day. The morning sessions will focus on commodity market outlook and ag policy. In the aftern ...

  3. Laura Castellanos Suarez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laura-castellanos-suarez

    Laura Castellanos Suarez Castellanossuarez.1@osu.edu Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Rolando Choriego Marin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rolando-choriego-marin

    Rolando Choriego Marin Choriegomarin.1@osu.edu 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/dining-diabetes-5

    As part of this event, participants receive a kit filled with food, recipes, and other cooking supplies. ...

  6. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-pablo-sequeira-lezama-sr

    Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr. MS (Signorini) Sequeira.22@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages