Social Sharing

Search results

Search results

  1. 2019 Ohio Watershed Academy Syllabus

    https://ohiowatersheds.osu.edu/academy/2019-ohio-watershed-academy-syllabus

    Introduction Welcome to the 2019 Ohio Watershed Academy course. The Ohio Watershed Academy (OWA) was first offered in 2001 and you will be participating in the 18 th class. The purpose of OWA is to build the capacity of current and future watershed leader ...

  2. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China ...

  3. Edwin Navarro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/edwin-navarro

    Edwin Navarro First report of Colletotrichum fructicola and C. queenslandicum causing fruit rot of rambutan (Nephelium lappaceum L.) L. M. Serrato-Diaz, L. I. Rivera-Vargas, R. Goenaga, E.D. Navarro, R. D. French-Monar. Submitted pending review: Phylogeny ...

  4. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, Purdue University BS, Environmental Sciences, Honors, Ohio State ...

  5. Nathaniel Heiden

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nathaniel-heiden

    Nathaniel Heiden CFAES Environmental Sciences Graduate Fellow, PhD (Jacobs) heiden.22@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Biology, John Carroll University, Cleveland, Minor in Spanish and Hispanic Studies Honors and Achievements Fulbright Resea ...

  6. Josue Diaz

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz Dean's Grad Enrichment Fellow, PhD, Translational Plant Sciences diaz.335@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  7. Irene Gentzel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/irene-gentzel-0

    Irene Gentzel Postdoctoral Researcher gentzel.3@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  8. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) ...

  9. Nghi S. Nguyen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nghi-s-nguyen

    Nghi S. Nguyen PhD (Dorrance) nguyen.1759@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Botany and Plant Pathology, University of Maine BS Biology, University of North Texas ...

  10. Lianna Wodzicki

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lianna-wodzicki

    Lianna Wodzicki MS (Ivey) wodzicki.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Plant Sciences, The Pennsylvania State University, Plant Pathology and Entomology minors ...

Pages